New Life leadership team is currently made up of seasoned Pastor Leaders with trans-local and global gifting. This team is called to build relationships, coach and support the starting of movement churches in other cities. As movement churches are being planted this team is beginning to reflect the international nature of New Life Cities.

New Life Cities Team in Chicago:

Mark Jobe: Lead Pastor of New Life Chicago (Spain)
markj@newlifechicagao.org

Paco Amador: Pastor New Life Little Village & Cities Champion (Mexico)
pacoa@newlifechicago.org

Joshua Sherif: Pastor of New Life Albany Park & Cities Champion (Egypt)
joshuas@newlifechicago.org

Chris Ophus: Pastor of New Life Karlov & Cities Champion (Chicago)
Chriso@newlifechicago.org

New Life Cities Team International:

John Hill: Lead Pastor of Esencia, Santander (Spain)
John@la-industria.org

Luis Landarte: Lead Pastor of Nueva Vida Querétaro (Mexico)
LuisL@nuevavidaqueretaro.org

Matt Anderson: Lead Pastor of Nueva Vida Lima (Peru)
matthew.ryan.anderson.2009@gmail.com